Browsed by
Tag: andy peloquin

See It First: Jackson Lear, Parker Sinclair, and Andy Peloquin

See It First: Jackson Lear, Parker Sinclair, and Andy Peloquin

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Comic Fantasy Kingston Raine and the Grim Reaper by Jackson Lear For fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams. Even the Grim Reaper can have a bad day. When…

Read More Read More

See It First: Robert Scanlon, Andy Peloquin, and Kai Bertrand

See It First: Robert Scanlon, Andy Peloquin, and Kai Bertrand

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Space Opera An Altercation on Rykkamon by Robert Scanlon Indy Jackson desperately needs a new, faster spaceship, or her galactic smuggling deals will never hit the bigtime. The…

Read More Read More

See It First: Justin Sloan, Andy Peloquin, and Ken Preston

See It First: Justin Sloan, Andy Peloquin, and Ken Preston

We love introducing instaFreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with instaFreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Science Fiction Exclusive Syndicate Wars: Occupation by Justin Sloan For those left alive after an attack by an alien empire known only as the Syndicate, the choices are few:…

Read More Read More