Browsed by
Tag: Andrenik Sergoyan

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction Preview No Safe Haven by Kyla Stone A gripping post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road. When a deadly…

Read More Read More

See It First: Andrenik Sergoyan, Anna Hub, and Alisha Costanzo

See It First: Andrenik Sergoyan, Anna Hub, and Alisha Costanzo

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Fantasy The Age of Ash by Andrenik Sergoyan From controversial author, Andrenik Y. Sergoyan, explore the first in his epic fantasy series, Sword of the Perithia. Enter a mystical kingdom segregated…

Read More Read More