See It First: Helen Juliet, Annabeth Albert, and Jenna Brandt

See It First: Helen Juliet, Annabeth Albert, and Jenna Brandt

We know Prolific Works readers are always ready to discover new authors and try great new reads from old favorites, so we’re making our blog the best way for you to see it first every day! It’s Monday, and we’re starting off the week with the latest and greatest from our top romance genres!

Contemporary Romance

Exclusive Spark by Helen Juliet

Spark by Helen Juliet

A follow up to Joey and Gabe’s story from Spark: Homecoming Hearts #2

Now their family has grown, Joey rushes to get home to make sure he’s there for story time.

LGBT Romance

Exclusive Tease Me by Annabeth Albert

Tease Me by Annabeth Albert

Ryan and Josiah explore some new horizons on the cusp of their wedding. Tease Me is an extended epilogue for Connection Error, book three in my #gaymers universe. It is best enjoyed as a part of that universe for fans of Ryan and Josiah’s journey. You’ll also see some cameos from the Out of Uniform guys! For new readers who may pick this up without the context of Connection Error, Ryan is a double amputee SEAL veteran with ongoing chronic pain issues and Josiah struggles with ADHD—while these health concerns do not define either man, they are a part of their journey.

Historical Romance

Preview Lawfully Loved by Jenna Brandt

Lawfully Loved by Jenna Brandt

Jake “Bullseye” Bolton is a deputy sheriff out of Abilene, Texas, tasked with tracking down the infamous Grimes Brothers. When he is stranded outside Rockwood Springs, he encounters Rebecca Caldwell, whose family owns the local livery. Still healing from a broken past, Jake resists the strong attraction he feels for the prairie darling.

Rebecca has been too busy taking care of her family to think about love and marriage. At least that’s what she tells herself, but deep down, she knows she is getting to the age she has to make a choice whether or not to pursue love. When Jake enters her life, she wonders if she is finally ready to do just that.

 

Appreciate the freebies? Thank the authors for their generosity by reviewing, sharing, and reading their work! They are excited to connect with you.

3 thoughts on “See It First: Helen Juliet, Annabeth Albert, and Jenna Brandt

  1. I have kindle fire HD tablet. Your app won’t download so I have to receive books via email in off form. Even then, very few will download so I can read them. Any suggestions?

    1. Kelle,
      I ALWAYS have Prolific Works email me my ebooks in .mobi form for my Kindle Fire HD. I have sent about 20 (of the 500) ebooks to the Kindle via a USB cord, and, yes, there have been some issues. However, if you look for the 5-6 letter BookFunnel code that comes with your e-mail, you can download the ebook via bookhip.com using that code on the Kindle in Silk. Works every time!

    2. Hi Kelle, thanks for your question! You cannot download apps onto your Kindle but we do have various options for getting your books onto a Kindle. Email suuport@prolificworks.com and we would be happy to help you find an option that works or you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *